## **GOVT. TCL PG COLLEGE JANJGIR, DIST.- JANJGIR-CHAMPA (CG)**

## ADDMISSION LIST SESSION 2025-26 M.A. I SEM - SOCIOLOGY

1<sup>ST</sup> MERIT LIST, DATE – 18/07/2025, LAST DATE OF ADDMISSION – <u>22/07/2025</u>

Sr.	Applicant's Name	Father's Name	Gender	Category	%			
UR (General)								
1	PHOOL CHAND RATHORE	CHHEDI LAL RATHORE	Male	OBC	76			
2	BHAVANA KENWAT	PYARE LAL	Female	OBC	75.5			
3	KHUSHBOO SINGH THAKUR	SANTOSH SINGH THAKUR	Female	General	74.78			
4	DHARMENDRA	LAXMI PRASAD	Male	SC	73.39			
5	DEWANAND	GADDI RAM	Male	SC	73			
6	SUNAINA JOGI	MELA RAM	Female	SC	72.94			
7	DURGA SURYAWANSHI	RAMAYAN LAL SURYAWANSHI	Female	SC	71.28			
8	NAMARATA RATHORE	RAMKRISHN RATHORE	Female	OBC	69.17			
9	MANISHA KURREY	MANHARAN LAL KURREY	Female	SC	69.06			
10	DEVASHISH	RAM PRASAD	Male	SC	68.78			
11	SHRAWAN KUMAR	RAMSAY	Male	ST	68.71			
12	SUKRITA	RADHELAL	Female	OBC	67.24			
13	CHAMELI	MANMOHAN DAS	Female	OBC	66.5			
14	DURGA RATHORE	KAMESHVAR RATHORE	Female	OBC	66.44			
15	RATNA	PRAMOD KUMAR	Female	SC	65.83			
16	PINKI KURRE	SHANKAR LAL	Female	SC	65.83			
17	VANDANA RATHORE	MAHAVEER RATHORE	Female	OBC	65.39			
18	PUSHPLATA	KRISNOLAL	Female	SC	64.97			
19	ISHA KUMARI PATEL	SUDHARAM PATEL	Female	OBC	64.67			
20	RAHUL DEWANGAN	MUNAU DEWANGAN	Male	OBC	64.55			
21	ROSHANI KURREY	RAMCHARAN KURREY	Female	SC	64.33			
22	NILIMA	DILIP KUMAR	Female	SC	63.67			
23	CHANDANI BARETH	RAMGOPAL	Female	OBC	63.39			
24	MANISH	RAMDHAN	Male	SC	63.11			
25	ASHOK KUMAR KASHYAP	DHANURJAY PRASAD	Male	OBC	62.85			
26	PRIYA KUMARI	RAJENDRA KUMAR	Female	OBC	62.67			
27	SANGEETA	GANGADIN	Female	SC	62.4			
28	DURGESH KUMAR	KRISHNA KUMAR	Male	SC	62.33			
29	MANDHAR BHARTI	LAKHAN LAL BHARTI	Male	SC	61.65			
ОВС								
1	SHIVAJI	SHUKHDEV	Male	OBC	61.5			
2	SANGITA	RAJWADA	Female	OBC	61.28			
3	USHA	BABULAL	Female	OBC	61			
4	KAVITA	RAMESH DAS	Female	OBC	60.89			
5	KAVITA KUMARI KASHYAP	JUDAWAN LAL	Female	OBC	60.72			

6	LOPA MUDRA YADAV	VIJAY KUMAR	Female	OBC	60.3			
7	MUSKAN DEWANGAN	RAMKUMAR DEWANGAN	Female	OBC	60.22			
8	JAY KUMARI	BIRBAL	Female	OBC	60.17			
		PARMESHWAR PRASAD		OBC				
9	RITESH KUMAR SAHU	SAHU	Male		59.94			
10	REKHA SAHU	SANTOSH SAHU	Female	OBC	59.33			
SC								
1	AASTHA	MANOJ KUMAR	Female	SC	61.25			
2	BASANT KUMAR	MANJIRAHA	Male	SC	61.17			
3	SAHIL KUMAR	BABULAL	Male	SC	60.61			
4	ROSHNI	MAHETTAR RAM	Female	SC	60.17			
5	MANI SHANKAR	RAM LAL	Male	SC	58.44			
6	MEGHA KUMARI	CHAND RAM	Female	SC	58.33			
7	AARTI KUMARI TANDAN	HIRA LAL TANDAN	Female	SC	58.17			
8	HEMLATA	BHARAT LAL	Female	SC	57.94			
9	VINOD KUMAR	LALA RAM	Male	SC	57.72			
ST								
1	RAJESH KUMAR	MAHADAV	Male	ST	55.33			
2	POOJA SIDAR	MAHETTER LAL SIDAR	Female	ST	54.83			
3	VINITA KUMARI	OM PRAKASH	Female	ST	54.5			
4	MANJU LATA	RAVISHANKAR	Female	ST	53.5			
5	MANKI	HEMLAL	Female	ST	53.06			
6	ROSHNI KANWAR	DINESH KANWAR	Female	ST	50.22			

**Addmission Incharge** 

Principal